Product Spotlight: simplyneutral All Purpose Cleaner

simplyneutral All Purpose Cleaner

I’ve been cleaning like a madwoman lately, using my FAVORITE non toxic cleaning product, and I thought I should have the Product Spotlight for October be about the All Purpose Cleaner by simplyneutral.

It is a great all purpose cleaner made not too far from me, by a Work at Home Mom. Maggie created her simplyneutral line after she developed allergies and irritation to standard cleaning products while cleaning homes for a living. She worked very hard to create a product that works SUPER well, but isn’t irritating in any way to anyone.

It works so well on everything! I used it on all my countertops, the toilet, tub and shower, it also cleans glass and mirrors well too. I’ve even used the concentrate in the dishwasher. It makes the glasses SPARKLE!

Here’s my list of things that I LOVE about it:

I love that it’s made right here in the USA ( Becker, MN ), by a Work at Home Mom.

It’s a plant based formula that breaks down rapidly, which is safer for the environment.

It contains no petroleum-based compounds, phosphates, volatile organic compounds (VOCs), dyes, or synthetic fragrances making it ideal for people with allergies, asthma, and multiple chemical sensitivities (MCS).

All the ingredients are clearly listed on the label. ( deionized water, cleaning agents derived from corn sugar and palm kernel oil, and organic essential oils )

The bottles are made from 100% post consumer recycled plastic.

Check it out when you get a chance, I think you’ll really love it. It comes in a 32oz  bottle ($6.00) and a 4.85oz refill bottle($16.00) that refills your  32 oz bottle six times! By  the way, it’s 10% off through October 31st. The line includes a glass cleaner, a stainless steel cleaner, and a non abrasive scrub as well.

Take care and we’ll talk soon!

Andi

Good Things Green Things

Leave a Reply

