All Natural Deodorant Cream Perfection!

My search for an all natural, totally toxin free deodorant is over!  Yay!  Thanks to my internet friend Allie Larkin’s review of Soapwalla’s Deodorant Cream on The Greenists, I immediately headed over to the Soapwalla Etsy shop to get some.

First let me start off by saying that I have tried MANY natural deodorants, only to be disappointed by each and every one of them. Some sadly contained unnatural ingredients, while others just plain left me stinky. This was not the case at all with Soapwalla’s All Natural Deodorant Cream.

I can seriously say that this is the BEST, truly natural deodorant that you will EVER use. I love the easy to apply, frosting like consistency, and the unbelievable staying power. I mean no stink, ever! If you’re searching for a natural deodorant and haven’t found an effective one yet, you need to try this one. You will not be disappointed!

The all natural deodorant cream from Soapwalla is a perfect blend of vegetable powders, clays, and pure essential oils. Each product is handmade by Rachel, the genius behind Soapwalla.  She started creating her wonderful skin care when she couldn’t find anything for her own sensitive skin. She chooses only organic, food-grade ingredients, and never uses any synthetics or preservatives. Her products are vegan, and never tested on animals.

Soapwalla’s Deodorant Cream can be found on the Soapwalla Etsy Shop . It comes in a 2 ounce container and sells for $10 (plus $4 shipping).

Deodorant Cream Ingredients:                                                                              Organic jojoba, rice bran, and rosehip seed oils; shea and/or mango and/or mowrah butter; a combination of all-natural and gluten-free vegetable clays and powders; aluminum-free sodium bicarbonate; organic vegan kosher glycerin; a combination of essential oils including organic lavender, peppermint and tea tree oils.

I also love the Recharge Bath Salts and have the Citrus Grove Bar Soap on order. I’ll let you know how wonderful it is.

Take care and I’ll talk to you soon!

Andi

Good Things Green Things

www.goodthingsgreenthings.com

Full Disclosure: I purchased the Deodorant Cream for my self and decided to review it because it is so amazing! : )

2 thoughts on “All Natural Deodorant Cream Perfection!

  1. Ha! I personally think it would be an awesome gift, but I’m sure others might take offense to it. Oh well, they just won’t smell as great as we do, will they? : )

Leave a Reply

