Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

I hope you had a wonderful holiday season and that the new year is off to a great start! I want to start off by thanking you for your business this past year, it means so much to me. I hope that you enjoy shopping at Good Things Green Things, and if there is anything that you would like to see added to the store this year, please let me know.

Our candles are going to have a new look soon, thanks to my friend Heather at Chickabug. She’s designing some really pretty labels for the tins and jars. I can’t wait for you to see them! Heather makes the cutest custom paper goods like stickers, address labels, invites & thank you’s, so if you need anything like that you should definitely check out her shop. My local potter friend Mae, is busy making up some more candle crocks since the first batch sold out so quickly over the holidays.  I’ll keep you posted on their arrival.

My other plan for the year is to add a men’s skin care line. I’m still searching for the right one, and would love to hear your favorites, if you have any. You can email me anytime or leave me a note on Facebook.

What’s on sale: All sunscreens are 25% off through the end of the month.We carry Purple Prairie Botanicals and Goddess Garden sunscreens, both are top rated by the Environmental Working Group. Stock up now for your winter vacation or if you live in one of the sunny states. The 32 oz Nourish Baby Organic Washes in Lavender and Coconut are also 25% off. No coupon is necessary. These washes can be used for hands and body, and make a great shampoo for people and pets. I’m currently using the Sweet Orange Wash for my hair and I absolutely love it!

I hope that you enjoy your month! Take care and we’ll talk soon!

Andi

Good Things Green Things
www.goodthingsgreenthings.com
GTGT on Facebook

Leave a Reply

