May Specials at Good Things Green Things

Happy May!

The month has been a rainy one so far here in MN, but it has been nice for my vegetable garden. I’m looking forward to getting the rest of our veggies planted now that it’s a bit warmer. In other news, we’ve added chickens to our family! We’re so excited to have some hens to control the bugs in our yard & eventually provide us with eggs. Look for some future blog posts about our girls Little Buff, Lady Chicky & Miss Berta!

What’s New

I came across some seriously awesome lip balms from Hurraw! Balm & I just had to have them. These amazing little lip balms are handcrafted in Whitefish, Montana using organic, raw & wildcrafted ingredients. They are vegan, cruelty free, GMO free & certified Kosher Parve. I love Hurraw’s commitment to healthy ingredients & quality handcrafted products. I think they are a stellar example of what a business should be & I’m so happy to be carrying their products. The lip balms are available in many flavors, currently we offer 6 of those flavors – Black Cherry Tinted, Coconut, Coffee Bean, Grapefruit, Mint & Vanilla Bean – with plans to add more very soon! We also have the SPF 15 Sun Protection Lip Balm & the Night Treatment Moon Balm. These lip balms are seriously smooth & long lasting & have amazing flavor & aroma. I’m a lip balm junkie & these are by far my favorites.

New Flat Rate Shipping

Most priority mail orders now ship for $6 or less! First Class mail options are $2.95 & $3.95. Heavier items will ship for $10.85, but if I can safely ship your heavier items for less, I will credit you the difference.

What’s On Sale

All pet toys are 20% through May 31st! There are also some great deals in the clearance section:

That’s everything for now! I’m always here for you if you have products questions, so email me anytime at andi@goodthingsgreenthings.com. Take care & I will talk to you next month!

Andi 🙂

www.goodthingsgreenthings.com

GTGT on Facebook * GTGT on Twitter

Leave a Reply

