January Specials from Good Things Green Things

2012-2013

 

Hello & Happy New Year!

I hope you are well & enjoying the new year so far. All is well here in MN. It’s not too cold today & we got a bit of snow over the lunch hour. 

 

Here’s what’s on sale for the month of January:

PPBSunStfDuo

Save $2 on the 5 oz Sun Stuff Mineral Lotion from Purple Prairie Botanicals.

SebonHairProducts

Save 10% on Sebon Organics hair care.

 

I am still searching for a men’s line for Good Things Green Things & I am also hoping to find cleaning products that meet my standards this year. I will keep you posted on any new products. If there is any product you would like to see at Good Things Green Things, you can email me any time at andi@goodthingsgreenthings.com.

I hope this new year is full of wonderful things for you. Take care & I will talk to you soon!

Andi 🙂

www.goodthingsgreenthings.com

FacebookTwitterPinterestGoogle +

* Sale prices are valid through 1.31.13 or while supplies last. The $2 off sunscreen is only valid on the Purple Prairie Botanicals 5 oz Sunstuff Lotion.

Leave a Reply

